800-289-7930 info@rx30.com

We’re only as strong as our weakest link.

The team here at Rx30 work tirelessly to ensure that you can focus more on your patient’s health, than your pharmacy software.

Steve Wubker

Steve Wubker

President / Chief Executive Officer

swubker@rx30.com
Maria Sonksen

Maria Sonksen

Treasurer / Chief Financial Officer

msonksen@rx30.com
Angelina Vannucci

Angelina Vannucci

Human Resources

avannucci@rx30.com
Kerry Menzel

Kerry Menzel

Chief Technology Officer

kmenzel@rx30.com
Ben Canada

Ben Canada

Customer Support Manager

bcanada@rx30.com
Ann Holzer

Ann Holzer

Marketing Communications Director

aholzer@rx30.com
Dan Schmidt

Dan Schmidt

Senior Systems Engineer

dschmidt@rx30.com
Margaret Perez

Margaret Perez

Office Manager

mperez@rx30.com
Beth Manchester

Beth Manchester

Operations Manager

bmanchester@rx30.com